Headquarters by Wright-Patterson AFB

Skyward, Ltd.
5717 Huberville Ave, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45431

Email: skyward@skywardltd.com

phone: (937) 252-2710
fax: (937) 252-3486

Business Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

When you arrive:
Skyward is located in a two-story white building across from the entrance to the National Museum of the United States Air Force. Parking is available in front and back of the building.

Please enter from the front of the building. Once inside, signage at the end of the hallway will guide you upstairs to our office on the second floor.

Contact Skyward

To request more information or obtain a quote, please select your area of interest below:

Fill out my online form.

China Lake, CA Office

Skyward, Ltd.
114-A South China Lake Boulevard
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

phone: (805) 448-0717
fax: (937) 252-3486

Business Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

When you arrive:
Visitors should park on the side or in back of the building and enter through the front door on South China Lake Boulevard.

Contact Our Team Directly

New Business Partnering / Corporate / Contracts
Daniel Cyphers
President
dcyphers@skywardltd.com

Product Development, Commercialization
Jason Woodall
Director, Commercialization
jwoodall@skywardltd.com

Administration / Invoicing / Employment Opportunities
Mary Ann Altepeter
Operations Manager
maltepeter@skywardltd.com

Information & Security / Test & Evaluation
Scott Frederick
VP, Information & Security
Director, Test & Evaluation
sfrederick@skywardltd.com

Research & Development
John Haas
VP, Research & Development
jhaas@skywardltd.com

3D Scanning, Design, Reverse Engineering
Marcus Miller
Director, 3D Services
mmiller@skywardltd.com

Modeling & Simulation
Stephen Rosencrantz
Director, Modeling & Simulation
srosencrantz@skywardltd.com

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) / Intelligence, Surveillance, & Reconnaissance (ISR)
Christopher Rowley
Director, UAS & Geospatial Solutions
crowley@skywardltd.com

Finite Element Analysis
Philip Godemann
Technical Lead, Finite Element Analysis
pgodemann@skywardltd.com

Machine Learning/Artificial Intelligence
Abigail Rodenburgh
Technical Lead, Machine Learning
arodenburgh@skywardltd.com