Personal, Professional, & Detail-Oriented

Skyward, Ltd.
5717 Huberville Ave, Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45431-1217

Email: skyward@skywardltd.com

phone: (937) 252-2710
fax: (937) 252-3486

Business Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

When you arrive:
Skyward, Ltd. is located in a two-story white building across from the entrance to the National Museum of the United States Air Force. Parking is available in front and back of the building.

Visitors are recommended to enter the front of the building (off of Huberville Ave.). After entering, proceed down hall, at end of hall, there is a glass door. Turn left and go up stairwell to Suite 300. Skyward, Ltd. is located at the top of the stairs.

Contact Skyward

To request more information or obtain a quote, please select your area of interest below:

Fill out my online form.

China Lake, CA Office

Skyward, Ltd.
114-A South China Lake Boulevard
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

phone: (805) 448-0717
fax: (937) 252-3486

Business Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

When you arrive:
Visitors should park on the side or in back of the building and enter through the front door on South China Lake Boulevard.

Contact Our Team Directly

New Business Partnering / Corporate / Contracts
Daniel C. Cyphers
President
dcyphers@skywardltd.com

Product Development and Commercialization
Jason R. Woodall
Director, Commercialization
jwoodall@skywardltd.com

Administration / Invoicing / Employment Opportunities
Sarah S. Cotterman
Operations Manager
scotterman@skywardltd.com

Information and Security / Test and Evaluation
Scott A. Frederick
V.P., Information and Security
Director, Test & Evaluation (Acting)
sfrederick@skywardltd.com

Research and Development
John P. Haas
V.P., Research and Development
jhaas@skywardltd.com

3D Scanning, Design, and Reverse Engineering
Marcus L. Miller
Director, 3D Services
mmiller@skywardltd.com

Modeling and Simulation
Stephen Rosencrantz
Director, Modeling & Simulation
srosencrantz@skywardltd.com

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) / Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)
Christopher J. Rowley
Director, UAS/Geospatial Solutions
crowley@skywardltd.com

Finite Element Analysis
Philip E. Godemann
Technical Lead, Finite Element Analysis
pgodemann@skywardltd.com

Machine Learning/Artificial Intelligence
Abigail E. Rodenburgh
Technical Lead, Machine Learning
arodenburgh@skywardltd.com