Service and Support Above and Beyond,
Excellence Above All
(937) 252-2710

Skyward Team

New Business Partnering / Corporate / Contract / Employment Opportunities
Daniel C. Cyphers
President
dcyphers@skywardltd.com

Administration
Sarah S. Cotterman
Operations Manager
scotterman@skywardltd.com

Modeling and Simulation
Scott A. Frederick
V.P., Operations and Security
sfrederick@skywardltd.com

Test and Evaluation
John P. Haas
V.P., Technical Services
Director, Test and Evaluation (Acting)
jhaas@skywardltd.com

3D Scanning and Design, Design of Experiments (DOE) Analysis
Marcus L. Miller
Director, 3D Services
mmiller@skywardltd.com

Advanced Physics-Based Modeling and Simulation / Finite Element Analysis (FEA) / Machine Learning
Stephen Rosencrantz
Director, Modeling & Simulation
srosencrantz@skywardltd.com

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) / Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (ISR)
Christopher J. Rowley
Director, Geospatial Solutions
crowley@skywardltd.com